As in previous years, the Campus Post Office will provide only limited hours during the holiday closedown. No deliveries will be made to University departments and departments may come to our office to collect incoming mail during the times listed below:

Monday, December 23, 2019 8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Closed (State Holiday)
Thursday, December 26, 2019 8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, December 27, 2019 8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Monday, December 30, 2019 8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, January 1, 2019 Closed (State Holiday)

We will not accept any bulk or automated mailings. Any deliveries of materials for bulk malings  to our office during the break are subject to being refused, as all of our starage space will be set aside for incoming university mail during the break. All materials for final bulk mailings must be delivered by Wednesday December 18, 2019. The final day any mass mass mailings will be processed before the holiday closedown is Thursday December 19, 2019. Normal operations will resume Thursday January 1, 2020.

Outgoing stamped mail may be brought to us during the times shown, and any mail to be metered on a university account may be brought to our office by 11:00 a.m. to be sent out that day.

Additionally, no sales will take place at the service windows. This includes Passports, USPS, UPS, and FedEx services. UPS and FedEx will not be collecting packages from our office during this time, and we will not be able to store prepaid returns for pickup after the break.

No passports will be processed during the Holiday Shut Down period.

No stamp purchases will be provided through state accounts.