What we do

We are enthusiastic ambassadors and storytellers of all things Wichita State—from our mission, vision and values to the positive impact Shockers make locally, regionally and globally.

Visit Us

We are located in Morrison Hall, Room 102

Find us on a map

Staff

Shelly Coleman-Martins

Vice President of Strategic Communications and Marketing

shelly.coleman-martins@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3045

Kristin Beal

Placemaking Coordinator

kristin.beal@wichita.edu

Amy Easum

Director of Creative Services

amy.easum@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7285

Trish Gandu

Marketing & Advertising Manager

trish.gandu@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3335

Quinn Hall

Assistant Director of Web & Digital Strategy

quinn.hall@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3820

Tim Hart

Director of Web and Digital Strategy

tim.hart@wichita.edu

316-841-1039

Matheson Herron

Director of Social Media

matheson.herron@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7293

Carmen Hytche

Director of Special Events and Community Relations

carmen.hytche@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3142

Jaci Ignudo

Creative Specialist

jaci.ignudo

(316) 978-7286

Abigail Klein

Public Relations Advisor

abigail.klein@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3013

Lainie Mazzullo-Hart

Director of News and Media Relations (Primary media contact)

lainie.mazzullo@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3409

Annelise Muret

Senior Designer

annelise.muret@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7306

Sara Ornelas

Marketing Content Strategist

sara.ornelas@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3456

Mercedes Shoemaker

Office Manager

mercedes.shoemaker@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3045

Paul Suellentrop

Senior Communicator

paul.suellentrop@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5596

Marcus Wright

Manager of Videography

marcus.wright@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3868

Student Interns