College of Applied Studies Advising Staff

We are here to help you! The College of Applied Studies Advising is staffed with an outstanding team of individuals committed to providing prospective and current College of Applied Studies students with the assistance and resources they need as they enter and progress through their programs.

Below is a list of staff members in the College of Applied Studies Advising. Please feel free to contact any of us. For general questions or concerns, please call (316) 978-3300. We are located in the Corbin Education Center room 107, so please stop by for a visit!

See more information on Advising.

Directory

Sherena Langley
Sherena Langley
Director/ Teacher Education Advisor
Office: Corbin 107
Phone: (316) 978-6951
Email: sherena.langley@wichita.edu

Sheri Barnes

Sheri Barnes
Human Performance Studies Advisor
Office: Heskett Center 107
Phone: (316) 978-6952
Email: sheri.barnes@wichita.edu

Ricki Ellison
Ricki Ellison
Sport Management Advisor
Office: Hubbard Hall 221
Phone: (316) 978-5998
Email: ricki.ellison@wichita.edu
 

Tierney Mount

 
 
Tierney Mount
Licensure Officer/ Workforce Leadership
& Applied Learning Advisor
Office: Corbin 107
Phone: (316) 978-6949
Email: tierney.mount@wichita.edu
 
Andrew Myers
Andrew Myers
Office Manager, Records & Scholarships
Office: Corbin 107
Phone: (316) 978-7864
Email: andrew.myers@wichita.edu
kathy_munsterman 

Kathy Munsterman
Teacher Education Advisor
Office: Corbin 107
Phone: (316) 978-3774
Email: kathy.munsterman@wichita.edu