College of Applied Studies Advising Staff

We are here to help you! The College of Applied Studies Advising is staffed with an outstanding team of individuals committed to providing prospective and current College of Applied Studies students with the assistance and resources they need as they enter and progress through their programs.

Below is a list of staff members in the College of Applied Studies Advising. Please feel free to contact any of us. For general questions or concerns, please call (316) 978-3300. We are temporarily located in Hubbard Hall, rooms 133-135.  For additional campus resources, click here!

Sherena Langley

Director, College of Applied Studies Advising (CASA) / Academic Advisor / Teacher Education

sherena.langley@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6951

Sheri Barnes

Academic Advisor/ Exercise Science/Physical Education

sheri.barnes@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6952

Mika Moss

Academic Advisor

mika.moss@wichita.edu

316-978-5998

Tierney Mount

Licensure Officer and Academic Program Manager

tierney.mount@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3300

Raven Garrison

Academic Advisor

raven.garrison@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3774

Ashok Surender

Success Coach

ashok.surender@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6564

Justin Gordon

Graduation Coordinator and Administrative Specialist

justin.gordon@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7864