fb Faculty & Staff Directory

Dean's Office

Ashlie Jack PhD

Interim Associate Dean / Accreditation Officer

ashlie.jack@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3589

Dr. Shirley Lefever Ph.D.

Interim Executive Vice President and Provost

shirley.lefever@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3301

Tiffany Morgan

Budget & Records Specialist

tiffany.morgan@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7435

Andrew Myers

Assistant to the Dean, Scholarships and Records

andrew.myers@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7864

Chelsea Redger-Marquardt EdD

Assistant Teaching Professor

chelsea.redger@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5709

Clay Stoldt Ed.D

Interim Dean

clay.stoldt@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5441

Advising Center

Sheri Barnes

HPS Academic Advisor

sheri.barnes@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6952

Ricki Ellison

Clinical Educator & Academic Advisor

ricki.ellison@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5998

Sherena Langley

Director/Advisor

sherena.langley@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6948

Tierney Mount

Academic Advisor and Licensure Officer

tierney.mount@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3300

Andrew Myers

Office Manager,/ Scholarship Coordinator/ Records

andrew.myers@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7864

Kathy Munsterman

Academic Advisor

kathy.munsterman@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3300

Counseling, Educational Leadership, Educational & School Pscyhology

Dr. Angela Beeler

Assistant Professor, School Psychology & Applied Behavioral Analysis

angela.beeler@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5259

Dr. Mia Bonitto

Assistant Clinical Professor, School Psychology

mia.bonitto@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6294

Dr. Susan Bray, LMFT, LPC

Associate Professor, Counseling & Play Therapy

susan.bray@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6510

Dr. Jody Fiorini

Interim Senior Director of Faculty Development & Department Head

jody.fiorini@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6265

Dr. Deanna Gooch

Assistant Clinical Professor, District Leadership

deanna.gooch@wichita.edu

(316) 833-1229

Dr. Jason Herron

Associate Professor, Educational Psychology

jason.herron@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6943

Dr. Beatrice Latavietz

Associate Professor, Educational Psychology

beatrice.latavietz@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3334

Dr. Jason Li, LPC, NCC

Associate Professor and Counseling Graduate Coordinator

jason.li@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5107

Dr. Joseph Mau NCC.

Emeritus Professor, Counseling

joseph.mau@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6295

Dr. Philip Mullins

Assistant Professor, Counseling - Sports Counseling

philip.mullins@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5181

Dr. Jean Patterson

Professor & Educational Leadership Doctoral Program Coordinator

jean.patterson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6392

Grant Seymour, MEd, LPC

Advisor & Retention Specialist

grant.seymour@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6159

Dr. Victoria Sherif

Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership

victoria.sherif@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6195

Dr. Kristin Sherwood

Assistant Clinical Professor, Educational Leadership - Building Leadership

kristin.sherwood@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3331

Dr. Valerie Thompson

Assistant Professor, Ed. Leadership & Ed. Psychology (HESA)

valerie.thompson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5804

Dr. Edil Torres Rivera

Professor, Latinx Studies & Counseling

edil.torresrivera@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5696

Human Performance Studies

Whitney Bailey

Athletic Training Clinical Coordinator

whitney.bailey@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3343

Sheri Barnes

HPS Academic Advisor

sheri.barnes@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6952

Heidi VanRavenhorst-Bell PhD

Assistant Professor & Undergraduate Coordinator

heidi.bell@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5150

Rich Bomgardner EdD, LAT, ATC, CSCS

Assistant Professor & Department Chair

rich.bomgardner@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5981

Stacy Johnson

Administrative Assistant

stacy.johnson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3340

Mike Rogers PhD

Professor & Director Center for Physical Activity and Aging

michael.rogers@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5959

School of Education

Mara Alagic, Ph.D.

Professor, Graduate Coordinator for Learning & Instructional Design

mara.alagic@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6974

Angela Aubrey

Office Manager

Angela.aubrey@wichita.edu

316-978-3577

JaeHwan Byun, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Jaehwan.byun@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6870

Heidi Cornell, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Program Chair, Low-Incidence

Heidi.cornell@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6067

Katherine Mason Cramer, Ph.D.

Professor, Program Chair, Middle/Secondary English Education

Katie.cramer@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6933

Cathy Durano

Associate Educator, Program Chair, Elementary Education

Cathy.durano@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3542

Dr. Jody Fiorini

Interim, Department Head

jody.fiorini@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6265

Sherry Goodvin, Ed.D.

KMIC Co-Director, TAP Program Faculty

Sharon.goodvin@wichita.edu

(316) 617-5668

Jim Granada, Ed.D.

Interim Department Chair, Associate Teaching Professor and Director of Transition to Teaching Program

Jim.granada@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6298

Sherri Holle

Licensure Specialist (WSU Transition to Teaching Program)

Sherri.holle@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6581

Jodi McArthur

Elementary Liaison

Jodi.mcarthur@wichita.edu

316-979-7693

Victoria Opalewski

Associate Educator

Victoria@opalewski@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3352

Kristin Panos, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Kristin.panos@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6069

Aaron Rife, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Program Chair, Middle/Secondary History Government Education

Aaron.rife@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6367

Elizabeth Roberts

TAP Clinical Educator/ Success Coach

Elizabeth.roberts@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7693

Donna Sayman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Donna.sayman@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6877

 No photo available of Jennifer Stone, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Program Coordinator, Early Childhood Unified

Jennifer.stone@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3876

Jill Wood

Coordinator, Teacher Apprentice Program

Jill.wood@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6210

Sport Management

Bobby Berry

Asst. Professor

bobby.berry@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5759

Ricki Ellison

Clinical Educator & Academic Advisor

ricki.ellison@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5998

Wonyoung Kim PhD

Associate Professor & Executive Director of SMART Lab

wonyoung.kim@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5449

Jeff Noble EdD

Associate Professor/Applied Learning Coordinator

jeffrey.noble@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5442

Mike Ross EdD

Asst. Professor/Coordinator eLeadership Program

mike.ross@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5980

Susie Steinbach

Office Manager

susie.steinbach@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5758

Mark Vermillion PhD

Interim Associate Dean & Department Chair

mark.vermillion@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5444