Engineering Student Success Center Staff

Dr. Jason Bosch

Assistant Dean for Student Success

jason.bosch@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6314

Jacob Mendez

Director of Student Engagement

jacob.mendez@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6460

 No photo available of Katie Brady

Student Engagement Coordinator

katie.brady@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6512

Stefanie Stallings

Success Coach

stefanie.stallings@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3209

Ana Lazarin

Director of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

ana.lazarin@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7689

Terrance Williams

Engineering Recruitment Coordinator

terrance.williams@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3159

 No photo available of Erin Perila

Engineering Regional Recruiter, Kansas City

erin.perila@wichita.edu

Rita Malinauskas

Project & Office Coordinator

rita.malinauskas@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6288

Erin Shields

Manager, Academic Advising

erin.shields@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7691