Ana Lazarin Ana Lazarin
Director of Broadening Participation in Engineering and Recruitment
Partnership 2 A127
ana.lazarin@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7689

 

 

Jason BoschJason Bosch
Director of Student Engagement & Scholarships
Partnership 2 A125
jason.bosch@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6314

 

 

Jacob MendezJacob Mendez
Student Engagement Coordinator
Partnership 2 A123
jacob.mendez@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6460

 

 

Stephanie NanceStephanie Nance
Engineering Student Success Coach
Partnership 2 A112
stephanie.nance@wichita.edu 
(316) 978-3223

 

 

Erin ShieldsErin Shields
Engineering Undergraduate Coordinator
Partnership 2 A103
erin.shields@wichita.edu 
(316) 978-7691

 

 

Jason BilberryJason Bilberry
Recruitment Coordinator
Partnership 2 A122
jason.bilberry@wichita.edu
(316) 978-3159

 

 

Polly Basore WenzlPolly Basore Wenzl
Strategic Communications and K-12 Outreach Officer
Partnership 2 A121
polly.wenzl@wichita.edu 
(316) 978-6512

 

 

Mark BengtsonMark Bengtson
Engineering Career Specialist
Partnership 2 A128
mark.bengtson@wichita.edu 
(316) 978-6984

 

 

Erin PerilaErin Perlia
Engineering Regional Recruiter, Kansas City
erin.perila@wichita.edu

 

 

 

Rita MalinauskasRita Malinauskas
Administrative Assistant
Partnership 2 A114
rita.malinauskas@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6288