Jason Bosch
Director of Student Engagement & Scholarships
Partnership 2 A125
jason.bosch@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6314

 

 

Jacob Mendez
Student Engagement Coordinator
Partnership 2 A123
jacob.mendez@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6460

 

 

Erin Shields
Engineering Undergraduate Coordinator
Partnership 2 A103
Erin.Shields@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7691

 

 

Jason Bilberry
Recruitment Coordinator
Partnership 2 A122
jason.bilberry@wichita.edu
(316) 978-3159

 

 

Polly Basore Wenzl
Strategic Communications and K-12 Outreach Officer
Partnership 2 A121
polly.basore@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6512

 

 

 

Rita Malinauskas
Administrative Assistant
Partnership 2 A114
rita.malinauskas@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6288