Executive Committee 2018 - 2019

Office Name College Ext Box E-Mail
President Betty Smith Campbell Nursing 5746 41 betty.smith-campbell@wichita.edu
Past President Peer Moore-Jansen Anthropology 7059 52 pmojan@wichita.edu
President - Elect Jeff Jarman Elliott School of Communication 6075 31 jeffrey.jarman@wichita.edu
Vice President Gergana Markova Business 6740 88 gergana.markova@wichita.edu
Secretary Doug English Chemistry 7353 51 doug.english@wichita.edu
Appointed Member Jeff Pulaski Fine Arts 7712 67 jeff.pulaski1@wichita.edu
At-Large Whitney Bailey Applied Studies 3343 16 whitney.bailey@wichita.edu
At-Large Perlekar Tamtam Engineering 5321 83 perlekar.tamtam@wichita.edu
Office of Faculty Senate Lee Ann Birdwell Faculty Senate Liaison 5129 111 leeann.birdwell@wichita.edu