Senators 2023-2024

Applied Studies | Business | Engineering | Fine Arts | Health Professions | Humanities | Math/Natural Sciences/Physics | Social Sciences | University Libraries

At Large Department Ext E-Mail Appt Term
Doug Parham Communication Sciences & Disorders 5344

douglas.parham@wichita.edu

2022-2024
Jeff Pulaski Art & Design 7712

jeff.pulaski1@wichita.edu

2023-2025
*Roy Myose Aerospace 5935

roy.myose@wichita.edu

2023-2025
Chase Billingham Sociology 3280

chase.billingham@wichita.edu

2023-2025
*Jolynn Dowling President 5717

jolynn.dowling@wichita.edu

 
*Susan Castro Past President 7880

susan.castro@wichita.edu

 

Applied Studies

Name Department Ext E-Mail Appt Term
Elizabeth Heilman Curriculum & Instruction 7429

elizabeth.heilman@wichita.edu

2022-2024
*Victoria Sherif At Large 6195

victoria.sherif@wichita.edu

2022-2024
Mike Ross Sport Management 5980

mike.ross@wichita.edu

2023-2025
Kristin Sherwood ISLE 3331

kristin.sherwood@wichita.edu

2023-2025
Oliva Butler Human Performance Studies 3300

olivia.butler@wichita.edu

2023-2025

Business

         
Pattie Bradley Economics 3204

patricia.bradley@wichita.edu

2022-2024
Richard Gilstrap FREDS 3219

richard.gilstrap@wichita.edu

2022-2024
Mehmet Barut At Large 6930

mehmet.barut@wichita.edu

2022-2024
Atul Rai Accountancy 6251

atul.rai@wichita.edu

2023-2025

Gery Markova Management 6740

gery.markova@wichita.edu

2023-2025

Engineering

Name Department Ext E-Mail Appt Term
Ikram Ahmed Mechanical 6292

ikram.ahmed@wichita.edu

2022-2024
Kim Cluff Biomedical 5905

kim.cluff@wichita.edu

2022-2024
Sergio Salinas Monroy Computing 6528

sergio.salinasmonroy@wichita.edu

2022-2024

Adam Lynch Engineering Technology -

adam.lynch@wichita.edu

2023-2025
Wilfredo Moscoso Industrial & Manufacturing 6383

wilfredo.moscoso@wichita.edu

2023-2025
Chengzong Pang Electrical and Computer Engineering 7325

chengzong.pang@wichita.edu

2023-2025
Open Aerospace     2023-2025

Fine Arts

Name Department Ext E-Mail Appt Term
Robert Bubp Art & Design 7704

robert.bubp@wichita.edu

2022-2024
Joseph Urick At Large 3360

joseph.urick@wichita.edu

2022-2024
*Denise Celestin At Large 3047

denise.celestin@wichita.edu

2023-2025
Sarah Bussard Performing Arts 3360

sarah.bussard@wichita.edu

2023-2025
Lucas Hulett Music 3103

lucas.hulett@wichita.edu

2023-2025
Jeb Wallace Music 6590

jeb.wallace@wichita.edu

2023-2025

Health Professions

Name Department Ext E-Mail Appt Term
Imran Musaji CSD 3240

imran.jusaji@wichita.edu

2022-2024
Stephanie Nicks Nursing 7295

stephanie.nicks@wichita.edu

2022-2024
*Rhonda Williams Nursing 5754

rhonda.williams@wichita.edu

2022-2024
Natalie Delacruz Dental Hygiene 3614

natalie.delacruz@wichita.edu

2022-2024
Angie Storrer Nursing 3610

angie.storrer@wichita.edu

2023-2025
Linda Moody Public Health Sciences -

linda.moody@wichita.edu

2023-2025
Chris Dudley Health Sciences At Large (MLS/PA) 5685

chris.dudley@wichita.edu

2023-2025
Elizabeth Tew Physical Therapy 5639

elizabeth.tew@wichita.edu

2023-2025
Karissa Marble-Flint CSD 3240

karissa.marble-flint@wichita.edu

2023-2025

Humanities

Name Department Ext E-Mail Appt. Term
TJ Boynton English 3130

thomas.boynton@wichita.edu

2022-2024
George Dehner History 7734

george.dehner@wichita.edu

2022-2024
Sirana Jamkartanian MCLL 3180

sirana.jamkartanian@wichita.edu

2023-2025
Susan Sterrett Philosophy -

susan.sterrett@wichita.edu

2023-2025
Jay Price History 7792

jay.price@wichita.edu

2023-2025

Math/Natural Sciences/Physics

Name Department Ext E-Mail Appt Term
*John Hammond Math 3160

john.hammond@wichita.edu

2022-2024
Open Math     2022-2024
Nick Solomey Physics 5224

nick.solomey@wichita.edu

2022-2024
Terrance Figy Physics 5565

terrance.figy@wichita.edu

2023-2025
*Mathew Muether Physics 3190

mathew.muether@wichita.edu

2023-2025
Nathan Thompson Math & Stats 3912

nathan.thompson@wichita.edu

2023-2025

Social Sciences

Name Department Ext E-Mail Appt Term
Open Social Work     2022-2024
Neal Allen Political Science 7133

neal.allen@wichita.edu

2022-2024
*Shirlene Small Sociology 3280

shirlene.small@wichita.edu

2022-2024
Jeff Jarman Communication 6075

jeffrey.jarman@wichita.edu

2023-2025
Doris Chang Political Science 7169

doris.chang@wichita.edu

2023-2025
Patrick Proctor Criminal Justice 7200

patrick.proctor@wichita.edu

2023-2025

University Libraries

         
Meghann Kuhlmann Library 5075

meghann.kuhlmann@wichita.edu

2022-2024
Aaron Bowen Library 5077

aaron.bowen@wichita.edu

2023-2025

Appt Term: Two year term begins in June of the start year and concludes in May of the end year.
*Members of the Executive Committee