School of Music Logo Color


2018 - 2019 Faculty Artist Series Events

Tickets on Sale Now!


Ticket Information

All tickets to College of Fine Arts events are available for advance purchase at the main Fine Arts Box Office located in the Miller Lobby of Duerksen Fine Arts Center during regular box office hours, by phone and online. (Any tickets purchased online or by phone will be placed in Will-Call to be picked up either at the main box office or during the hour prior to the event at the venue.)

The Box Office for all Fine Arts Venues will open 1-hour prior to the start of a ticketed event for will-call and ticket purchases. Please plan to arrive early to avoid line(s)!

Sorry, we are not able to hold tickets without advance payment.

Justine Sasanfar & Michael Hanawalt Cristina Castaldi Phillip Black Jim Pisano Julie Bees, Leonid Shukaev & Evgeny Zvonnikov Betül Soykan

Faculty Artist Series Event Package

To create your own Faculty Artist Series (FAS) ticket package, click on the link provided and choose at least two events.  Proceed through ordering process.



Ticket Prices

♦     Adults - $12.00     ♦     Senior (55+)/Military - $10.00     ♦     WSU Faculty/Staff - $10.00     ♦
♦     Child/Student (Show your school ID for discount.) - $6.00     ♦      WSU Student - FREE (With Shocker Card)     ♦