Dean's Office

Staff Directory

 

Sandra BibbSandra Bibb

Dean, College of Health Professions and Professor
College of Health Professions
Dean's Office

sandra.bibb@wichita.edu  
316-978-3600

  

 
Voncella McCleary-JonesVoncella McCleary-Jones
 
Associate Dean & Chair
College of Health Professions
School of Nursing
 
voncella.mccleary-jones@wichita.edu 
316-978-3610
 
 
 
 

Molly BrownMolly Brown

Assistant Dean for Interprofessional Education and Collaborative Practice
College of Health Professions
Dean's Office

molly.brown@wichita.edu 
316-978-6802

 

 

 

 Staff
 

Jennifer AnozieJennifer Anozie

Educational Technologist
College of Health Professions
Dean's Office

jennifer.anozie@wichita.edu 
316-978-5593

 

 

Photo not availableAlex Bacon

Project Coordinator
College of Health Professions
Dean's Office

alex.bacon@wichita.edu 
316-978-5373

 

 

Lisa ClancyLisa Clancy

Unit Supervisor, Budget
College of Health Professions
Dean's Office

lisa.clancy@wichita.edu 
316-978-6562

 

 

Photo not availableJulie Clinesmith

Administrative Assistant
College of Health Professions
Dean's Office

julie.clinesmith@wichita.edu  
316-978-3600

 

 

Photo not availableWhitney Crager

Data Analyst
College of Health Professions
Dean's Office

whitney.crager@wichita.edu 
316-978-5350

 

 

Johanna HutmacherJohanna Hutmacher

Manager of Administrative Services
College of Health Professions
Dean's Office

johanna.hutmacher@wichita.edu 
316-978-6636

 

 

Jamie StoskopfJamie Stoskopf

Content Developer
College of Health Professions
Dean's Office

jamie.stoskopf@wichita.edu 
316-978-7409

 

 

Melissia WardMelissia Ward

Assistant to the Dean
College of Health Professions
Dean's Office

melissia.ward@wichita.edu 
316-978-5661

 

 

Susan WellsSusan Wells

Instructional Services Computer Lab Manager
College of Health Professions
Dean's Office

susan.wells@wichita.edu 
316-978-5617

 

 

Brandon WhitesideBrandon Whiteside

Desktop Technology Specialist
College of Health Professions
Dean's Office

brandon.whiteside@wichita.edu
316-978-5618