Dean's Office

Sandra Bibb, Dean, College of Health Professions and Professor

Sandra Bibb

Dean, College of Health Professions and Professor

College of Health Professions

Dean's Office

sandra.bibb@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3600

CV Link
Voncella McCleary-Jones, Associate Dean & Chair

Voncella McCleary-Jones

Associate Dean & Chair

College of Health Professions

School of Nursing

voncella.mccleary-jones@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3610

 CV Link
Molly Brown, Assistant Dean for Interprofessional Education and Collaborative Practice

Molly Brown

Assistant Dean for Interprofessional Education and Collaborative Practice

College of Health Professions

Dean's Office

molly.brown@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6802

CV Link

Staff

Jennifer Anozie, Educational Technologist

Jennifer Anozie

Educational Technologist

College of Health Professions

Dean's Office

jennifer.anozie@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5593

Alex Bacon, Project Coordinator

Alex Bacon

Project Coordinator

College of Health Professions

Dean's Office

alex.bacon@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5373

Lisa Clancy, Unit Supervisor, Budget

Lisa Clancy

Unit Supervisor, Budget

College of Health Professions

Dean's Office

lisa.clancy@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6562

Julie Clinesmith, Administrative Assistant

Julie Clinesmith

Administrative Assistant

College of Health Professions

Dean's Office

julie.clinesmith@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3600

Whitney Crager, Data Analyst

Whitney Crager

Data Analyst

College of Health Professions

Dean's Office

whitney.crager@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5350

Johanna Hutmacher, Manager of Administrative Services

Johanna Hutmacher

Manager of Administrative Services

College of Health Professions

Dean's Office

johanna.hutmacher@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6636

Jamie Stoskopf, Content Developer

Jamie Stoskopf

Content Developer

College of Health Professions

Dean's Office

jamie.stoskopf@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7409

Melissia Ward, Assistant to the Dean

Melissia Ward

Assistant to the Dean

College of Health Professions

Dean's Office

melissia.ward@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5661

Susan Wells, Instructional Services Computer Lab Manager

Susan Wells

Instructional Services Computer Lab Manager

College of Health Professions

Dean's Office

susan.wells@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5617

Brandon Whiteside, Desktop Technology Specialist

Brandon Whiteside

Desktop Technology Specialist

College of Health Professions

Dean's Office

brandon.whiteside@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5618