Flags

Study Abroad Information Sessions

Study Abroad Information sessions are offered by the International Education Office to help interested students start exploring their options. Interested students will get to learn about the programs, cost, funding, application process, and more.  

Studying abroad doesn't have to be just a fantasy.  If you are curious, determined to try new things, interested in meeting new people and discovering new places, then studying abroad could become your reality.  

"Every Journey Begins with a Step" -- So, come join us in any of these information sessions:

Upcoming Information Sessions at 2 p.m. on the following dates

Friday, April 12, 2019 – RSC 203 Lancelot Room

Friday, April 26, 2019 – RSC 245 CUW Room

Friday, June 07, 2019 – RSC 203 Lancelot Room

Friday, June 21, 2019 – RSC 203 Lancelot Room

Friday, July 26, 2019 – RSC 203 Lancelot Room

Friday, August 23, 2019 - RSC 262 Herrman Room

Friday, September 06, 2019 - RSC 142 Harvest Room

Friday, September 20, 2019 - RSC 142 Harvest Room

Friday, October 04, 2019 - RSC 262 Herrman Room

Friday, October 18, 2019 - Clinton Hall Room 204

Friday, November 01, 2019 - Clinton Hall Room 204

Friday, November 15, 2019 - RSC 142 Harvest Room

 

*All study abroad information sessions will be at 2 p.m. for the dates listed above on the WSU campus. Please complete the online sign up form (found below) for the date you plan to attend. The information sessions generally last about 1 hour and are the first step to planning a study abroad program.  You can also call the Office of International Education at 316-978-3232 to sign up for the session.   For more information, email us at studyabroad@wichita.edu.