Medical Laboratory Sciences

Dr. Diana Cochran-Black PH, MLS(ASCP)SH

Chair & Associate Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences

diana.cochran@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5657

107A Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Staff

 No photo available of Susie Jacques

Academic Program Specialist

College Of Health Professions

Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences

susie.jacques@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3146

107 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Faculty

Laurie Alloway

Associate Teaching Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences

laurie.alloway@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6819

117 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Reitha Deiter

Teaching Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences

reitha.deiter@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5654

111 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Sarah Nickel MS, MLS(ASCP)

Assistant Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences

sarah.nickel@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5888

115 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Tish Spence

Lecturer

College Of Health Professions

Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences

latisha.spence@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7291

135A Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Noelle Steen

Assistant Teaching Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences

noelle.steen@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5997

119 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus