Campus Media Services

Ryan Corcoran

Director Campus Media Services

ryan.corcoran@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7775

Jesse Balzer

Audiovisual Engineer

jesse.balzer@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7780

Randall Fooshee

Media Classroom Coordinator

randall.fooshee@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7748

Taylor Moore

Project Manager

taylor.moore@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7759

Tony Sanford

Media Production Technician

tony.sanford@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7733

David Slaughter

Audio Visual Technician

David.Slaughter@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7756