Media Resources Center Staff

Below is a list of the Media Resources Center staff and their contact information. To view biographical information about a staff member, click on their photo or name.

Leadership and Operations

Amy Belden John Jones, Director Media Resources Center


Email: john.jones@wichita.eduPhone: (316) 978-7751

Carol SmithCarol Smith, Senior Administrative Specialist / Executive Assistant

carol.smith@wichita.edu
Phone: (316) 978-7769

 

Acaedmic Accessibility and Accommodations (AAA)

Jay CastorJay Castor, Manager, Academic Accessibility and Accommodations


Email: jay.castor@wichita.edu
Phone: (316) 978-7730

WUshock Headshot PlaceholderMichael Cole, Educational Accessibility Technologist

Email: michael.cole@wichita.edu
Phone: (316) 978-7750

 

WUshock Headshot PlaceholderErik McCall, Accessible Document Specialist

Email: erik.mccall@wichita.edu
Phone: (316) 978-3575

 

WUshock Headshot PlaceholderKent Willis, Adaptive Technology Specialist

Email: kent.willis@wichita.edu
Phone: (316) 978-6968

 

Campus Media Services (CMS)

Ryan CorcoranRyan Corcoran, Manager, Campus Media Services

Email: ryan.corcoran@wichita.edu
Phone: (316) 978-7775

 

Randall FoosheeRandall Fooshee, Media Classroom Coordinator

Email: randall.fooshee@wichita.edu
Phone: (316) 978-7748

 

Jeffrey FranckJeffrey Franck, Broadcast Engineer

Email: jeffrey.franck@wichita.edu
Phone: (316) 978-7753

 

Tony SanfordTony Sanford, Media Production Technician

Email: tony.sanford@wichita.edu
Phone: (316) 978-7733

 

 

Instructional Design and Access (IDA)

Carolyn SpeerDr. Carolyn Speer, Manager of Instructional Design and Access


Email: carolyn.speer@wichita.edu
Phone: (316) 978-7555

Glenn GunnelsGlenn Gunnels, Technology and Design Project Coordinator 


Email: glenn.gunnels@wichita.edu
Phone: (316) 978-7764

Taylor Moore Taylor Moore, Instructional Designer

Email: taylor.moore@wichita.edu
Phone: (316) 978-7759

Mary (Patricia) Morriss Mary (Patricia) Morriss, LMS Specialist

Email: patricia.morriss@wichita.edu
Phone: (316) 978-7766

Freh Wuhib Dr. Freh Wuhib, Instructional Design/Educatonal Technolgist-STEM

Email: frehiwot.wuhib@wichita.edu
Phone: (316) 978-3575

 
Video Services & WSU TV

Greg MatthiasGreg Matthias, Manager, Video Services

Email: greg.matthias@wichita.edu
Phone: (316) 978-7760

 

Colton HowardColton Howard, Interactive Media Designer

Email: colton.howard@wichita.edu
Phone: (316) 978-3575

 

WUshock Headshot PlaceholderCaleb Johnston, Producer/Editor/Videographer

Email: caleb.johnston@wichita.edu
Phone: (316) 978-6968

 

Curt RiersonCurt Rierson, Video Project Manager

Email: curt.rierson@wichita.edu
Phone: (316) 978-3575

 

MRC Web Services

WUshock Headshot PlaceholderMike Marlett, Website Manager

Email: kent.willis@wichita.edu
Phone: (316) 978-7755

 

WUshock Headshot PlaceholderCaleb Wilson, Digital Content Marketing Manager

Email: caleb.wilson@wichita.edu
Phone: (316) 978-7752