Video Services And WSUtv

Greg Matthias

Manager, Video Services

greg.matthias@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7760

Jeffrey Franck

Audio/Visual Engineer

jeffrey.franck@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7753

Colton Howard

Interactive Media Designer

colton.howard@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7771

Caleb Johnston

Producer / Editor / Videographer

caleb.johnston@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7771

Curt Rierson

Video Project Manager

curt.rierson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7771

Levi Thornton

Video Content Producer

levi.thornton@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7771