Locations

Academic Success Programs and Shocker Learning Center

107 Lindquist Hall
Open 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday when classes are in session
316-978-3203
student.success@wichita.edu 

First-Year Programs

115 Neff Hall
Open 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday
316-978-5420
first.year@wichita.edu 

Office for Student Money Management (OSMM)

115 Neff Hall
Open 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday
316-978-3254
osmm@wichita.edu 

Success Coaches

Find your Success Coach contact information.

Student Success

115 Neff Hall
Open 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday
316-978-3209
student.success@wichita.edu 

Staff Members

Student Success

Kim Sandlin

Director

kim.sandlin@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3209

Cynthia Allensworth

Administrative Assistant

cynthia.allensworth@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3209

Academic Success / Shocker Learning Center

Dr. Heidi Rodrick

Assistant Director

heidi.rodrick@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3209

Caitlin Jordan

Program Coordinator, Academic Success Programs

caitlin.jordan@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3209

First-Year Programs

Stephanie Cockrell

Assistant Director, First-Year Programs

stephanie.cockrell@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3209

Tahrima Musa

Program Coordinator, First-Year Programs

tahrima.musa@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3209

Office of Student Money Management (OSMM)

 No photo available of Shubhrojit Bhattacharya

Peer Financial Coach

osmm@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3209

Success Coaches

Chelsea Dey

Success Coach

chelsea.dey@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3239

Stefanie Stallings

Success Coach

stefanie.stallings@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3209

 No photo available of Tameka Tucker

Success Coach

tameka.tucker@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6861

To be announced


Success Coach, Barton School of Business

  • 316-978-3209 - Clinton Hall, Room 131