School of Education Faculty & Staff Directory

Below is a list of faculty and staff members in the School of Education. For general questions or concerns, please send an email to angela.aubrey@wichita.edu or call (316) 978-3322. We are located in the Corbin Education Center room 151, so please stop by for a visit!

Michelle Adler, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor

michelle.adler@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3452

 

Mara Alagic, Ph.D.

Professor, Graduate Coordinator for Learning & Instructional Design

mara.alagic@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6974

 

Angela Aubrey

Office Manager

Angela.aubrey@wichita.edu

316-978-3577

 

JaeHwan Byun, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Jaehwan.byun@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6870

 

Heidi Cornell, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Program Chair, Low-Incidence

Heidi.cornell@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6067

 

Katherine Mason Cramer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Program Chair, Middle/Secondary English Education

Katie.cramer@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6933

 

Cathy Durano

Clinical Educator

Cathy.durano@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3542

 

Sherry Goodvin, Ed.D.

KMIC Co-Director, TAP Program Faculty

Sharon.goodvin@wichita.edu

(316) 617-5668

 

Jim Granada, Ed.D.

Associate Teaching Professor and Director of Transition to Teaching Program

Jim.granada@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6298

 

Sherri Holle

Licensure Specialist (WSU Transition to Teaching Program)

Sherri.holle@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6581

 

SoonChun Lee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Soochun.lee@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7819

 

Fuchang Liu, Ed.D.

Professor

Fuchang.liu@wichita.edu

316-978-6874

 

Jodi McArthur

Elementary Liaison

Jodi.mcarthur@wichita.edu

316-979-7693

 

Kim McDowell, Ph.D.

Professor

Kim.mcdowell@wichita.edu

316-978-5497

 

Greg Novacek

Director of STEM Initiatives

Greg.novacek@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3854

 

Victoria Opalewski

Associate Educator

Victoria@opalewski@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3352

 

Kristin Panos, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Kristin.panos@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6069

 

Aaron Rife, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Program Chair, Middle/Secondary History Government Education

Aaron.rife@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6367

 

Elizabeth Roberts

TAP Clinical Educator/ Success Coach

Elizabeth.roberts@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7693

 

Donna Sayman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Donna.sayman@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6877

 

Jennifer Stone, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Program Coordinator, Early Childhood Unified

Jennifer.stone@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3876

 

Jill Wood

Coordinator, Teacher Apprentice Program

Jill.wood@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6210

 

Chris Wyant

Clinical Educator

Chris.wyant@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6832