School of Education Faculty & Staff Directory

Below is a list of faculty and staff members in the School of Education. For general questions or concerns, please send an email to maria.wehby@wichita.edu or call (316) 978-3322. We are located in the Hubbard Hall room 112, so please stop by for a visit!

Aaron Rife, Ph.D.

School of Education Department Chair, Associate Professor, Program Chair, Middle/Secondary History Government Education

Aaron.rife@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6367

Mara Alagic, Ph.D.

Professor & Graduate Coordinator for Master of Education in Learning and Instructional Design

mara.alagic@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6974

Danya Burks Ph.D.

School Liaison

danya.burks@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3505

JaeHwan Byun, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Program Chair, Master of Education in Learning and Instructional Design

Jaehwan.byun@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6870

Katherine Mason Cramer, Ph.D.

Professor, Program Chair, Middle/Secondary English Education

Katie.cramer@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6933

Robin Folkerts M.Ed.

Elementary Education Program Chair Assistant Teaching Educator

robin.folkerts@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3504

Sherri Holle

Academic Program Specialist (Transition to Teaching Program)

Sherri.holle@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6581

Sun Young Lee Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

sunyoung.lee@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3542

Aubrey Neihaus Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

aubrey.neihaus@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6221

Victoria Opalewski

Associate Educator

Victoria@opalewski@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3352