Physician Associate

Evan Ohlman DMSc, PA-C

Interim Department Chair and Interim Program Director

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Associate

evan.ohlman@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3044

B118 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Garold Minns MD

Medical Director

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Associate

Staff

Melanie Bayles

Clinical Coordinator

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Associate

melanie.bayles@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5680

213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Deanna Carrick

Administrative Assistant

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Associate

deanna.carrick@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3011

213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Terri Cornelius

Manager of Admissions

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Associate

terri.cornelius@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3011

213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Jenny Mora

Office Manager

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Associate

jenny.mora@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5684

B101c 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Faculty

Gina Brown MPAS, PA-C

Associate Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Associate

gina.brown@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5683

B112 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Chris Dudley MPA, PA-C

Assistant Clinical Professor and Admissions Coordinator/Fellow

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Associate

chris.dudley@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3014

B101G 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

LaDonna Hale PharmD

Professor, Director of Assessment

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Associate

ladonna.hale@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5713

B121 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Stephen Lewia DMSc, PA-C

Assistant Clinical Professor and Director of Clinical Education

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Associate

stephen.lewia@wichita.edu

316-978-5685

B101D 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Lori Ridder BSN, MPA, PA-C

Assistant Clinical Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Associate

lori.ridder@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3458

B103C 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Corey Rogers DMSc, PA-C

Associate Clinical Professor and Director of Technology Integration

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Associate

corey.rogers@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5681

B114 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Julie Slade, MS, PA-C

Assistant Clinical Professor and Director of Clinical Development & Operations

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Associate

julie.slade@wichita.edu

316-978-5682

B103B 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Michelle Wallace DMSc, PA-C

Clinical Professor, Director of Didactic Education, and Research Coordinator

College of Health Professions

Department of Physician Associate

michelle.wallace@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5642

B120 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town