Senate Leadership

Olivia Babin

Liberal Arts & Sciences Senator and Speaker of the Senate

sga.speaker@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Crystal Zacarias

At-Large Senator & Speaker Pro-Tempore

cizacarias@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Grant Day

Liberal Arts & Sciences Senator and Safety & Student Services Committee Chair

sga.safety@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Maggie Hole

Graduate Senator & Budget and Finance Committee Chair

sga.finance@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Tayton Majors

At-Large Senator & Ways and Means Committee Chair

sga.ways.means@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Ella Perkins

At-Large Senator & Government Relations Committee Chair

sga.govrelations@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

 No photo available of Taylin Fox

Applied Studies Senator & Clerk of the Senate

sga.clerk@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Kamilah Gumbs

Underserved Senator & Diversity, Empowerment & Inclusion Committee Chair

sga.diversity@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

David Liu

Health Professions Senator & Academics Committee Chair

sga.academics@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Applied Studies

 No photo available of Jessica Allen

Applied Studies Senator

jxallen4@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

At Large Senators

Crystal Zacarias

At-Large Senator & Speaker Pro-Tempore

cizacarias@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Tayton Majors

At-Large Senator & Ways and Means Committee Chair

sga.ways.means@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Ella Perkins

At-Large Senator & Government Relations Committee Chair

sga.govrelations@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

 No photo available of Storm Dial

At-Large Senator

sldial@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Hunter Minette

At-Large Senator

hjminette@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Jordy Mosqueda

At-Large Senator

jamosqueda@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Aaron Mounts

At-Large Senator

asmounts@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

 No photo available of Calvin Pomeroy

At-Large Senator

cxpomeroy@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

 No photo available of Jack Powers

At-Large Senator

jrpowers@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Chad Roseberger

At-Large Senator

caroseberger@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Bayle Sandy

At-Large Senator

bjsandy@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

 No photo available of Hassan Sohail

At-Large Senator

hxsohail@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

 No photo available of Rachel Spencer

At-Large Senator

rmspencer1@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Jalyn Whorton

At-Large Senator

jnwhorton@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Business Senator

 No photo available of Simarjeet Kaur

Business Senator

sxkaur7@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

 No photo available of Anastasia Martin

Business Senator

akmarting3@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

 No photo available of Kenyatta Nyirenda

Business Senator

kxnyirenda@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Engineering Senators

Ahmed Ijaola

Engineering Senator

aoijaola@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Adriana Lares

Engineering Senator

amlares@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Jahanvi Thakkar

Engineering Senator

jjthakkar@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Jay Thompson

Engineering Senator

jpthompson5@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Fine Arts Senators

John Kirk

Fine Arts Senator

jrkirk@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Hannah Warden

Fine Arts Senator

hjwarden@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Freshman Senator

Natalia Lozano

Freshman Senator

nllozano@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

 No photo available of Emily Smith

Freshman Senator

ecsmith5@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Graduate Senators

Maggie Hole

Graduate Senator & Budget and Finance Committee Chair

sga.finance@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

 No photo available of Khunza Meraj

Graduate Senator

kxmeraj@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

 No photo available of Merrick Preti

Graduate Senator

mvpreti@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Health Professions Senators

 No photo available of Sydney Brown

Health Professions Senator

sgbrown3@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

 No photo available of Olga Lesnik

Health Professions Senator

oslesnik@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

 No photo available of Edie Reese

Health Professions Senator

emresse@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Honors Senators

Ella Ihrig

Honors Senator

ebihrig@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

 No photo available of Jacob Tubach

Honors Senator

jetubach1@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

International Senators

Omer Abdulaziz

International Senator

ogabdulaziz@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

 No photo available of Sheilja Bhatt

International Senator

scbhatt@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Liberal Arts And Sciences Senators

Olivia Babin

Liberal Arts & Sciences Senator and Speaker of the Senate

sga.speaker@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Grant Day

Liberal Arts & Sciences Senator and Safety & Student Services Committee Chair

sga.safety@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

 No photo available of Dennis Delgado

Liberal Arts & Sciences Senator

dxdelgado@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

 No photo available of Mackenzie Lane

Liberal Arts & Sciences Senator

mmlane2@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

 No photo available of Ariel Langenberger

Liberal Arts & Sciences Senator

amlangenberger@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

 No photo available of Ambrosia Naramore-Winfrey

Liberal Arts & Sciences Senator

arnaramore-winfrey@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

 No photo available of Krislyn Sherer

Liberal Arts & Sciences Senator

kmsherer@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Out Of State Senator

 No photo available of Olivia Gallegos

Out of State Senator

oggallegos@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

 No photo available of Nathaniel Thomas

Out of State Senator

nrthomas1@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Returning Adult Senators

 No photo available of Marcha Glenn

Returning Adult Senator

mgglenn1@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Underserved Senators

 No photo available of Omarian Brantley

Underserved Senator

ojbrantley@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Kamilah Gumbs

Underserved Senator

ksgumbs@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Sajani Jiten

Underserved Senator

sxjiten1@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

 No photo available of Lila Kohler

Underserved Senator

lakohler@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

 No photo available of Alondra Lerma

Underserved Senator

axlerma@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Anne Mwika

Underserved Senator

akmwika@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480

Veteran Senator

 No photo available of Eugene Potts

Veteran Senator

elpotts@shockers.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3480