HPC Administration

Name Organization Role Email
Terrance Figy Department of Mathematics, Statistics and Physics - WSU

HPC Director,

XSEDE Campus Champion

Assistant Professor, Physics

terrance.figy@wichita.edu
Anita Barrett Information Technology Services - WSU Program Manager anita.barret@wichita.edu
Keith Neufeld  Information Technology Services - WSU Network Connectivity keith.neufeld@wichita.edu
Kyle Hutson 

KanREN - K-State

System Administrator kylehutson@kanren.net
Adam Tygart KanREN - K-State System Administrator mozes@kanren.net
David Turner KanREN - K-State Application Scientist daveturner@kanren.net
Holger Meyer  Department of Mathematics, Statistics and Physics - WSU

Faculty HPC Account Approver,

Professor, Director of Physics 

holger.meyer@wichita.edu
Bhisham Sharma Aerospace Engineering Faculty HPC Account Approver bhisham.sharma@wichita.edu

 

HPC Advisory Board

Name Organization Role Email
Adam Jaeger Department of Mathematics, Statistics, and Physics - WSU Assistant Professor adam.jaeger@wichita.edu
David Long  Department of Biomedical Engineering Assistant Professor david.long@wichita.edu
Ikramuddin Ahmed Mechanical Engineering Associate Professor Ikram.ahmed@wichita.edu
Katie Mitchell-Koch Department of Chemistry - WSU Associate Professor katie.mitchell-koch@wichita.edu
Abu Asaduzzaman
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
- WSU
Associate Professor abu.asaduzzaman@wichita.edu
Samuel Willis University Libraries  - WSU Assistant Professor and Technology Development Librarian samuel.willis@wichita.edu
John Jones Media Resources Center - WSU Director john.jones@wichita.edu
David Eichhorn Department of Chemistry - WSU Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Research david.eichhorn@wichita.edu
Justin Mears Department of Mathematics, Statistics, and Physics - WSU Computing Officer  justin.mears@wichita.edu
Sue Abdinnour  Department of Finance, Real Estate, & Decision Sciences - WSU

Omer Distinguished Professor in Business

Director, Business Operations & Analytics Lab

sue.abdinnour@wichita.edu
Casey Russell KanREN Network Engineer crussell@kanren.net
Michael Barnet City of Wichita Smart City Coordinator mjbarnett@wichita.gov
Gergely Záruba Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Department Chair

gergely.zaruba@wichita.edu

Tonya Witherspoon Industry Engagement & Applied Learning/WSU Associate Vice President

tonya.witherspoon@wichita.edu

Mark Arrasmith 

 

 

 

Ross Gruetzemacher