Client Services Contacts

Shadi Tafaroji
Director of User Services
shadi.tafaroji@wichita.edu
(316) 978-3602
233E Jabara Hall


Desktop Support

121 Jabara Hall

Ross Powell
Desktop Support Manager
ross.powell@wichita.edu
(316) 978-5001

Dennis Hess Technology Specialist (316) 978-7358 dennis.hess@wichita.edu
Justin Beek Technology Specialist (316) 978-3294 justin.beek@wichita.edu
Jarrod Hipps Technology Specialist (316) 978-5322 jarrod.hipps@wichita.edu
Tami Koester Tech. Sp./Asset Ctrl (316) 978-5342 tami.koester@wichita.edu
Jessica Wolf Technology Specialist (316) 978-6999 jessica.wolf@wichita.edu
Daniel Towle Technology Specialist (316) 978-7611 daniel.towle@wichita.edu
Kameron McKinney Technology Specialist (316) 978-3681 kameron.mckinney@wichita.edu

Training Services

233 Jabara Hall

Becky North
Applications Training Manager
becky.north@wichita.edu
(316) 978-3871

Amy Belden Applications Training Specialist (316) 978-3960 amy.belden@wichita.edu
Ali Levine Applications Training Specialist (316) 978-3901 ali.levine@wichita.edu

Technology Help Desk

120 Jabara

Ken Pavlicek
Technology Help Desk Manager
ken.pavlicek@wichita.edu
(316) 978-5009

Joe Dealy Technology Support (316) 978-5468

joe.dealy@wichita.edu

Milissa Hawkins Technology Support (316) 978-3879 milissa.hawkins@wichita.edu