Kim's staff picture Kim Sandlin, Director

 Kim.Sandlin@wichita.edu
 115 Neff Hall
 - Student Success Strategic Enrollment Management and Retention Initiatives
 - Student Early Alert System (SEAS)
 - Student Success Collaborative (Navigate) 
 - Retention Faculty Fellows Support
 - Specialized Advisor Convener
 
 

Cynthia Staff Photo

 Cynthia Allensworth, Administrative Assistant

 Cynthia.Allensworth@wichita.edu 
 115 Neff Hall 
 - Administrative support
 - Student Success general inquiries

 

  

 

Academic Success Programs/Shocker Learning Center

Heidi Staff Picture

 Dr. Heidi Rodrick, Assistant Director of Academic Success Programs
  Heidi.Rodrick@wichita.edu 
  107 Lindquist Hall 
 - Shocker Learning Center
 - Supplemental Instruction
 - Peer coaches - SLC 
 - Study Skills 

 

 

Wu Shock  Caitlin Jordan, Program Coordinator for Academic Success Programs

  Caitlin.Jordan@wichita.edu 
  107 Lindquist Hall 
 - Tutoring
 
 

 

 

First-Year Programs

Wu Shock  TBH, Assistant Director, First-Year Programs 

   
   Neff Hall 115
 - New Student Orientation
 - Transition Mentors
 - Common Read
 - Academic Convocation
 

 

Tahrima Staff Photo Tahrima Musa, Program Coordinator, First-Year Programs

  Tahrima.Musa@wichita.edu
  Neff Hall 115
 - Clash of Colleges
 - New student transition programs (Syllabus Party, etc.)

 
 
 

 

Office of Student Money Management (OSMM)

My College Money Plan: www.MyCollegeMoneyPlan.org

 

Wu Shock  TBH, OSMM Student Manager and Peer Financial Coach

  osmm@wichita.edu
  115 Neff Hall
- Individual spending plans and financial coaching
- Tax assistance

 

Success Coaches 

Chelsea staff photo Chelsea Dey, Success Coach
 College of Health Professions

 Chelsea.Dey@wichita.edu

 316-978-3239
 Ahlberg Hall, room 423

 

 

Debbie Staff Photo Debbie Haslam, Success Coach
 Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

 Debra.Haslam@wichita.edu

 316-978-6158
 Lindquist Hall, room 302

 

  

 Jamie Staff PictureDr. Jamie Hollon, Success Coach
 Barton School of Business and the College of Engineering

 Jamie.Hollon@wichita.edu

 316-978-6852
 Clinton Hall, room 131

 

 

Stefanie Stallings staff photo

Stefanie Stallings, Success Coach
College of Engineering

Stefanie.Stallings@wichita.edu

316-978-3209
Partnership Building 2, room 119, A112

 StephanieRetake

Stephanie Cockrell, Success Coach

College of Fine Arts and the College of Applied Studies

 Stephanie.Cockrell@wichita.edu

 316-978-6274 - McKnight Art Center, room 319
 316-978-6274 - Corbin Education Center Room 252 East