Kim's staff picture Kim Sandlin, Director

 Kim.sandlin@wichita.edu
 115 Neff Hall
 - Student Success Strategic Enrollment Management and Retention Initiatives
 - Student Success Collaborative (Navigate) 
 - First-Year Seminar
 - Faculty Fellows
 - WSU 101 Badges
 - Ad Astra Conference
 

Cynthia Staff Photo

 Cynthia Allensworth, Administrative Assistant

 Cynthia.allensworth@wichita.edu 
 115 Neff Hall 
 - Administrative support
 - Student Success general inquiries

 

 

 

Academic Success Programs/Shocker Learning Center

Heidi Staff Picture

 Heidi Rodrick, Assistant Director of Academic Success Programs
  Heidi.rodrick@wichita.edu 
 107 Lindquist Hall 
 - Shocker Learning Center
 - Supplemental Instruction
 - Peer coaches - SLC 
 - Study Skills 

 

WSU logo no photo  Courtney Dincecco, Program Coordinator for Academic Success Programs

 Courtney.dincecco@wichita.edu
 115 Hubbard Hall
 - Shocker Learning Center
 - Peer tutoring
 

 

 

First-Year Programs

Sharieka Staff Photo Shareika Fisher, Assistant Director for First-Year Programs 

  Shareika.fisher@wichita.edu 
 Neff Hall 115
 - Orientation
 - Transition Mentors
 - WSU Reads
 - Academic Convocation

 

WSU Logo No photo Tahrima Musa

 Tahrima.musa@wichita.edu

 Neff Hall 115
 - Clash of Colleges
 - Syllabus Party
 - Pancakes and Pajamas
 - Peer Coaches: First-Year Seminar
 
 

Office of Student Money Management

Tim Hagan, Program Coordinator for Financial Wellness

tim.hagan@wichita.edu 
www.MyCollegeMoneyPlan.org
- Financial literacy information and high school presentations
 
  

Success Coaches 

Success Coaches can help students in the following areas: 
  • Improve study skills 
  • Identify individual barriers to success
  • Serve as accountability partners for students 
  • Help faculty create success messaging for students 
  • Help department chairs identify existing academic barriers for students in their majors

Chelsea staff photo Chelsea Dey, Success Coach Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, College of Health  Professions

 Chelsea.dey@wichita.edu

 316-978-3239

 Ahlberg 423

 

 

WSU logo no photo Debbie Haslam, Success Coach Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

 Debra.haslam@wichita.edu

 316-978-6158

 Lindquist Hall, room 302 

 

 

 Jamie Staff Picture Dr. Jamie Hollon, Success Coach Barton School of Business, College of Engineering

 Jamie.hollon@wichita.edu

 316-978-6852

 Clinton Hall, room 131

 

 

 Stephanie staff photo Stephanie Cockrell, Success Coach College of Fine Arts and College of Applied Studies

 Stephanie.cockrell@wichita.edu

 316-978-6274 - McKnight Art Center, room 319

 316-978-6274 - Corbin Education Center Room 252 East