The W. Frank Barton School of Business boasts award-winning faculty members in regards to teaching and research. 

MBA Faculty Members

Sue Abdinnour

Finance, Real Estate, Decision Sciences Department

sue.abdinnour@wichita.edu

316-978-6654

Mehmet Barut

Finance, Real Estate, Decision Sciences Department

mehmet.barut@wichita.edu

316-978-6930

Rodney Boehme

Finance, Real Estate, Decision Sciences Department

rodney.boehme@wichita.edu

316-978-7125

Chris Broberg

Management Department

chris.broberg@wichita.edu

316-978-3230

Masud Chand

Management Department

masud.chand@wichita.edu

316-978-7115

Gaylen Chandler

Management Department

gaylen.chandler@wichita.edu

316-978-5253

Timothy Craft

Finance, Real Estate, Decision Sciences Department

timothy.craft@wichita.edu

316-978-6965

Steven Farmer

Management Department

steven.farmer@wichita.edu

316-978-7249

Gerald Graham

Management Department

gerald.graham@wichita.edu

316-978-6889

Usha Haley

Management Department

usha.haley@wichita.edu

316-978-5500

Stanley Longhofer

Finance, Real Estate, Decision Sciences Department

stan.longhofer@wichita.edu

316-978-3263

Michael McLeod

Management Department

mike.mcleod@wichita.edu

316-978-7327

Charles Martin

Marketing Department

charles.martin@wichita.edu

316-978-7104

Achita Muthitacharoen

Finance, Real Estate, Decision Sciences Department

achita.muthita@wichita.edu

316-978-3219

 No photo available of Patricia O'Sullivan

School of Accountancy

patricia.osullivan@wichita.edu

316-978-5393

Dr. John Perry

Management Department

john.perry@wichita.edu

316-978-5316