Public Health Sciences

Nicole Rogers

Chair and Associate Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Public Health Sciences

nicole.rogers@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6684

325A Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Staff

 No photo available of Shawna Olberding

Administrative Specialist

College Of Health Professions

Department of Public Health Sciences

shawna.olberding@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3060

325 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Faculty

Sonja Armbruster

Health Sciences Educator

College Of Health Professions

Department of Public Health Sciences

sonja.armbruster@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3988

327 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Dr. Stephen Arnold PhD

Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Public Health Sciences

stephen.arnold@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5660

305A Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Ngoyi Bukonda

Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Public Health Sciences

ngoyi.bukonda@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5591

305B Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Amy Chesser PhD

Associate Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Public Health Sciences

amy.chesser@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3145

323 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Peter Cohen

Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Public Health Sciences

peter.cohen@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5505

409 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Jacie Green

Director of Graduate Programs and Associate Educator

College Of Health Professions

Department of Public Health Sciences

jacie.green@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5652

325C Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Amy Drassen Ham

Clinical Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Public Health Sciences

amy.ham@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5644

300A Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Suzanne Hawley

Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Public Health Sciences

suzanne.hawley@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6516

313 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Nikki Keene Woods PhD, MPH, Certified in Public Health

Associate Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Public Health Sciences

nikki.keenewoods@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3060

300C Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Steve Kelly

Assistant Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Public Health Sciences

steve.kelly@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3060

317 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Debbi Lehner FACHE, MBA

Senior Health Services Educator

College Of Health Professions

Department of Public Health Sciences

debbi.lehner@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5641

300B Ahlberg Hall,, Main Campus

Rick Muma PhD, MPH, PA-C

Provost and Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Public Health Sciences

richard.muma@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3010

, Main Campus

Sarah Taylor

Director of Undergraduate Programs and Associate Educator

College Of Health Professions

Department of Public Health Sciences

sarah.taylor@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5650

325D Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus