WSI: Affiliated Faculty

Rajiv Bagai

Professor & PhD Graduate Coordinator

rajiv.bagai@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3915

School of Computing

Atri Dutta Ph.D.

Associate Professor

atri.dutta@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5208

WSU CORE Lab Department of Aerospace Engineering

Dr. Gisuk Hwang PhD.

Associate Professor

gisuk.hwang@wichita.edu

316-978-6022

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Linda Kliment Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Associate Director of NASA in Kansas

linda.kliment@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6354

Department of Aerospace Engineering NASA in Kansas

Dr. David Long Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

david.long@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5016

Department of Biomedical Engineering

Dr. Holger Meyer, Ph.D.

Professor of Physics

holger.meyer@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3993

Department of Mathmatics, Statistics, and Physics

Dr. Jeremy Patterson Ph.D.

Dean, Executive Director of Innovation & New Ventures

jeremy.patterson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3786

Human Performance Lab College of Innovation and Design Office of Innovation and New Ventures

Mark Schneegurt PhD

Professor

mark.schneegurt@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6883

Department of Biological Sciences

Maggie Schoonover

Director of Sustainable Innovation, Assistant Educator

maggie.schoonover@wichita.edu

College of Innovation and Design

Dr. Wujun Si Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

wujun.si@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5962

Industrial, Systems, and Manufacturing Engineering

Dr. Nickolas Solomey

Professor

nick.solomey@wichita.edu

(316) 978 5134

Department of Physics

Dr. James E. Steck Ph.D.

Professor

james.steck@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6396

Department of Aerospace Engineering

Jian Wang PhD

Assistant Professor

jian.wang@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7411

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry