PPMC

Paula Downs MPA

Talent & Organizational Success Manager

paula.downs@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6678

Isabel Ebersole

Research Project Manager

isabel.ebersole@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6338

MA Jamie Fuller

Research Program Manager

jamie.fuller@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6529

Christian Holley

Financial Specialist

christian.holley@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6834

Corinthian Kelly MPA

Program Manager

MPA James Roberts

Strategic Initiatives Manager

james.roberts@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6688

Sarah Shaffer MA

Operations Manager

sarah.shaffer@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6526

Dawn Shepler

Program Manager

dawn.shepler@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6541

Nigel Soria PhD

Research Economist & Data Scientist

nigel.soria@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6296

Briaja Tucker

Communications Coordinator

briaja.tucker@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7136

Kate Young

Program Manager

kate.young@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5130

Graduate Assistants

Project Associates

Brenda Dietzman

PPMC Project Associate

brenda@brendadietzman.com

(316) 304-6244

Monica Salmeron

PPMC Project Associate

monica@harmony.marketing

Kathy Sexton ICMA-CM

Senior Management Consultant

kathy.sexton@wichita.edu

(316) 371-6451