Staff Directory

The staff of Campus Activities & Recreation are here to connect you with amazing events and experiences from campus to the greater community. 

Below is a list of the staff members and their positions of responsibility. If you would like to email the staff member, just click on the email address of the person you think can best answer your questions.

For general questions or concerns, please send an email to car@wichita.edu or call 316-978-3082.


Professional Staff

John Lee

Director

john.lee@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5290

Tia D. Hill, MEd

Assistant Director

tia.hill@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3082

Andy Sykes

Program Specialist of Fitness and Health Education

andy.sykes@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5287

Kenneth Ewertz

Assistant Director of Facilities

kenneth.ewertz@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5283

Beth Albers

Director of Aquatics and Risk Management; Coordinator of Events

beth.albers@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5289

Meredith Dwyer

Business Operations

meredith.dwyer@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5280

Karolina Mosa

Program Specialist of Facilities

karolina.mosa@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5870

Laura Young

Communications and Marketing Specialist

laura.young@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5281

Shocker Rowing

Calvin Cupp

Head Coach of Shocker Rowing

calvin.cupp@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5285

Rachel Tuck

Assistant Coach & Office Manager of Shocker Rowing

rachel.tuck@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3465