SSS Staff


 

Linda F. Rhone, Ph.D., D.Ed., SSS Project Director, Founder of the Kansas Teacher Inquiry Group (KTIG), Social Justice Workshop Faculty - Friends University

SSS Project Director, Founder of the Kansas Teacher Inquiry Group (KTIG), Social Justice Workshop Faculty - Friends University

linda.rhone@wichita.edu

316-978-7447

Karen L. Wright, MS. Ed., Assistant Director, Tutor Coordinator & Academic Advisor

Assistant Director, Tutor Coordinator & Academic Advisor

karen.wright@wichita.edu

316-978-7478

Chelsea Martinez, B.A., Communications, Marketing, & Academic Advising Specialist

Communications, Marketing, & Academic Advising Specialist

chelsea.martinez@wichita.edu

316-978-5950

Web Team


Akashnil Ray, Web Developer

Web Developer

sss.webmaster@wichita.edu

316-978-5477

Web Developer

shkhader@shockers.wichita.edu

316-978-3715

Database Team


Sakshi Yadav, Database Assistant

Database Assistant

sxyadav2@shockers.wichita.edu

316-978-3715

Hemil Shah, Database Intern

Database Intern

hxshah@shockers.wichita.edu

316-978-3715

Graduate Assistant

Indu Priya Chavva, Graduate Assistant, Database/Advising

Graduate Assistant, Database/Advising

ixchavva@shockers.wichita.edu

316-978-5951

Tutors