Registered Teams

Registrations have been accepted for the teams listed below. These teams have submitted unique team names, coach information, and appropriate number of team members. Team numbers were assigned in chronological order in order of registrations received.

Beginner I Teams Beginner II Teams Intermediate Teams Expert Teams
Team #25

Millenium Falcons

Curtis Middle School

Coach Alicia Holland

Team #1
Wheatland Elementary

Coach Laura Travis

Team #3
Robotic Narwhals

West Wichita

Homeschool Ministries

Coach Erin Dodson

Team #12


Wichita Homeschool Warriors

Coach Rena Hixon

Team # 6

HC Eagle Bots

Holy Cross Lutheran School

Coach Katherine Wallace

Team #4


Individual Team

Coach Leesa Griffin

Team #11

Smartan Squad

Wichita Collegiate

Coach Laura Cusick

Team #17

Crusader ShockBots

St. Joseph's Catholic School

Coach Scott Masterson

Team # 7

Robot Maniacs

Clearwater Intermediate Center

Coach Craig Mellen

Team #14


Andover Central

Middle School

Coach Anant Bhosale

Team #13

Some Assembly Required

Christa McAuliffe Academy

Coach Steve Smith

Team #36

Pixel People

Central Christian Academy

Coach Mark Berg

Team #8


Clearwater Intermediate Center

Coach Erynn Youngers

Team #9

United Mobots

McLean Science and

Technology Magnet

Coach Sarah Leonard

Team # 15

Stormy Knights

Gammon Elementary

Coach Brenda Brill

eam #38


Central Christian Academy

Coach Tony Butcher

Team #16

The Jets

Mueller Aerospace

and Engineering Magnet

Coach Brandon Bench

Team #10


McLean Science

and Technology Magnet

Coach Scott Leonard

Team #18

Crusader Rockin' Robos

St. Joseph Catholic School

Coach Andy Helten


Team #19

Mindstorm Longhorns

Chisolm Trail Elementary

Coach Khyber Inskeep

Team #22

RoBostics Rage

Bostics Traditional Magnet Elementary

Coach Chad Merten

Team #21

Robo Troop

Girl Scouts of the Kansas Heartland

Coach Michelle Boehm


Team #20

WMS Bots

Wichita Montessori School

Coach David Bosarge

Team #2
Master Minds
Individual Team

Coach Dennis McHugh

Team #31


Jardine STEM and Career Exploration Academy

Coach Chris Ellsworth


Team #23

The Mighty Eagle Bots

Bostic Traditional Magnet Elementary

Coach Ravi Lakshmi

Team #27

LEGO Lions

Bluestem Jr/Sr High

Coach Amy Rishell


Team #24


Marshal Middle School

Coach Luke Rodriguez

Team #29

Imagination Station

Holy Savior Catholic Academy

Coach Tom Noonan


Team #33


St. James

Coach Jeri Biehler

Team #30


Cheney Middle School

Coach Jim Gillett


Team #26

LEGO Engineers on Nitro

Bluestem Elementary

Coach Becky Henry

Team #32


Jardine STEM and Career Exploration Academy

Coach Patricia Hart


Team #28


Holy Saviors Catholic Academy

Coach Rich St. Aubin

Team #34


St. James

Coach Dylan Standfast


Team #35


Indpedendent School

Coach Rob Nelson