Department of Public Health Sciences

Faculty and Staff Directory

Nicole L. Rogers, Chair & Associate Professor

Nicole L. Rogers

Chair & Associate Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Public Health Sciences

nicole.rogers@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6684

Staff

Shawna J Olberding, Administrative Specialist

Shawna J Olberding

Administrative Specialist

College of Health Professions

Department of Public Health Sciences

shawna.olberding@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3060

Sarah Taylor, Director of Undergraduate Programs

Sarah Taylor

Director of Undergraduate Programs

College of Health Professions

Department of Public Health Sciences

sarah.taylor@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5650

Faculty and Staff Directory

Stephen D. Arnold, Ph.D, Professor

Stephen D. Arnold, Ph.D

Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Public Health Sciences

stephen.arnold@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5660

Ngoyi Bukonda, Professor

Ngoyi Bukonda

Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Public Health Sciences

Ngoyi.Bukonda@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5591

Amy Chesser, Associate Professor

Amy Chesser

Associate Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Public Health Sciences

amy.chesser@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3145

Peter A. Cohen, Professor

Peter A. Cohen

Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Public Health Sciences

peter.cohen@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5505

Amy Drassen Ham, Clinical Professor

Amy Drassen Ham

Clinical Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Public Health Sciences

amy.ham@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5644

Jacie Green, Director of Graduate Programs

Jacie Green

Director of Graduate Programs

College of Health Professions

Department of Public Health Sciences

jacie.green@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5652

Suzanne Hawley, Professor

Suzanne Hawley

Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Public Health Sciences

suzanne.hawley@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6516

Nikki Keene Woods, Associate Professor

Nikki Keene Woods

Associate Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Public Health Sciences

nikki.keenewoods@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5637

Steve Kelly, Assistant Professor

Steve Kelly

Assistant Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Public Health Sciences

steve.kelly@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3060

Debbi Lehner, Senior Health Services Educator

Debbi Lehner

Senior Health Services Educator

College of Health Professions

Department of Public Health Sciences

debbi.lehner@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5641

Richard Muma, PhD, MPH, PA-C, Provost and Professor

Richard Muma, PhD, MPH, PA-C

Provost and Professor

College of Health Professions

Department of Public Health Sciences

richard.muma@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3010