CHP Advising Center

Mandy Konecny

Director, CHP Advising Center

College Of Health Professions

CHP Advising Center

mandy.konecny@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3304, #2

402 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Christina Folkerts

Academic Advisor

College Of Health Professions

CHP Advising Center

christina.folkerts@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3304, #2

402 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Thad Henderson

Academic Advisor

College Of Health Professions

CHP Advising Center

thad.henderson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3304, #2

402 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Julie Holmes

Academic Advisor

College Of Health Professions

CHP Advising Center

julie.holmes@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3304, #2

402 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Yadid Perez

Administrative Assistant

College Of Health Professions

CHP Advising Center

yadid.perez@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3304, #2

402 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Gina Stewart

Academic Advisor

College Of Health Professions

CHP Advising Center

gina.stewart@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3304, #2

402 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus