Bands

Lucas Hulett

Director of Athletic Bands

lucas.hulett@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5725

Dr. Timothy Shade

Director of Bands

timothy.shade@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6424

Brass And Percussion

Phillip Black

Assistant Professor of Tuba

phillip.black@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6111

Matt Blauer

Instructor of Trombone

matt.blauer@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6432

Dr. David Hunsicker

Associate Professor of Trumpet

david.hunsicker@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6578

Gerald Scholl

Professor of Percussion

gerald.scholl@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6155

Dr. Jeb Wallace

Assistant Professor of Horn

jeb.wallace@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6590

Choral

Dr. Ryan Beeken

Director of Choral Activities

ryan.beeken@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6429

Dr. Tom Wine

Director of Music Education

tom.wine@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6125

Jazz And Contemporary Media

William Flynn

Director of Jazz Studies

william.flynn@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6198

Dr. Mark Foley

Coordinator of Contemporary Media

mark.foley@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6170

John Goering

Assistant Professor of Jazz Piano

john.goering@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6853

Steven Hatfield

Instructor of Jazz Drumset

steven.hatfield@wichita.edu

James Pisano

Assistant Professor of Saxophone and Jazz Studies

james.pisano@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6273

Music Education

Dr. Elaine Bernstorf

Professor of Music Education

elaine.bernstorf@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6953

Dr. Steve Oare

Director of Winds and Percussion

steve.oare@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6434

Jeanne Shoemaker

Assistant Professor of Music Education

jeanne.vance@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3707

Dr. Tom Wine

Director of Music Education

tom.wine@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6125

Musicology And Composition

Andréa Banke

Assistant Professor of Theory

andrea.banke@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6606

Dr. David MacDonald

Assistant Professor of Music Theory and Composition

david.macdonald@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6272

Dr. Walter Mays

Professor of Music Theory and Composition

walter.mays@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6285

Dr. Dean Roush

Director of Musicology-Composition

dean.roush@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6278

Dr. Kelly St. Pierre

Associate Professor of Musicology

kelly.stpierre@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6268

Orchestra

Dr. Mark Laycock

Director of Orchestra and Strings

mark.laycock@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6202

Piano And Organ

Dr. Julie Bees

Professor of Piano

julie.bees@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6089

Lynne Davis

Associate Professor of Organ

lynne.davis@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6218

Dr. Meg Gray

Assistant Professor of Piano Pedagogy

meg.gray@wichita.edu

(816) 547-7320

Dr. Andrew Trechak

Director of Keyboard Studies

andrew.trechak@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6235

Strings

Catherine Consiglio

Professor of Viola

catherine.consiglio@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3840

Dr. Mark Foley

Coordinator of Contemporary Media

mark.foley@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6170

Dr. Timothy Jones

Assistant Professor of Violin

timothy.jones@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3449

Dr. Mark Laycock

Director of Orchestra and Strings

mark.laycock@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6202

Faith O'Neal

Instructor of Harp

faith.oneal@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6451

Dr. Leonid Shukaev

Associate Professor of Cello

leonid.shukaev@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6597

Voice And Opera

Dr. Cristina Castaldi

Assistant Professor of Voice

cristina.castaldi@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3427

Alan Held

Director of Opera Studies

alan.held@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6473

Dr. Pina Mozzani

Director of Voice Studies

pina.mozzani@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6608

Michael Sylvester

Associate Professor of Voice

michael.sylvester@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3466

 No photo available of Michelle Sylvester

Instructor of Voice

michele.sylvester@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6220

Woodwinds

Rachelle Goter

Assistant Educator of Clarinet

rachelle.goter@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6191

Zachary Hague

Instructor of Bassoon

zachary.hague@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6586

Dr. Carmen Lemoine

Assistant Professor of Flute

carmen.lemoine@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6598

James Pisano

Assistant Professor of Saxophone and Jazz Studies

james.pisano@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6273