Staff

Dr. Kimberly Engber Ph.D.

Dean and Associate Professor

kimberly.engber@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3375

Jessica Raburn

Assistant Director, Academic Advisor

jessica.raburn@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6563

Carla Mann

Assistant to the Dean

carla.mann@wichita.edu

316-978-3370

Erin LeBegue

Administrative Specialist | URCA Grant Program Coordinator

erin.lebegue@wichita.edu

316-978-3315

Angelique Banh

Graduate Assistant for Diversity Recruitment and Marketing

HonorsOutreach@wichita.edu

Jadie Chauncey

Student Assistant

Cali Keith

Student Assistant

Directors and Chairs

Neal Allen

Faculty Coordinator, Honors Law and Public Policy Track

neal.allen@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7133

Moriah Beck

Faculty Director, First Year Research Experience (FYRE) in STEM

moriah.beck@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5476

Nathan Filbert MLS

Chair, Honors Faculty Council, Honors College Librarian

nathan.filbert@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5210

Chelsea Redger-Marquardt EdD

Faculty Director, Leadership Academy; Faculty Coordinator, Honors Leadership Track

chelsea.redger@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5709

Heidi VanRavenhorst-Bell PhD

Faculty Director, Summer Research Institute

heidi.bell@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5150

Faculty

Follow this link for a list of current Honors seminar teaching faculty and Honors-affiliated faculty.