Dr. Kimberly Engber Ph.D.

Dean and Associate Professor

(316) 978-3375

Jessica Raburn

Assistant Director, Academic Advisor

(316) 978-6563

Carla Mann

Assistant to the Dean


Erin LeBegue

Administrative Specialist | URCA Grant Program Coordinator


Angelique Banh

Graduate Assistant for Diversity Recruitment and Marketing

Jadie Chauncey

Student Assistant

Cali Keith

Student Assistant

Directors and Chairs

Neal Allen

Faculty Coordinator, Honors Law and Public Policy Track

(316) 978-7133

Moriah Beck

Faculty Director, First Year Research Experience (FYRE) in STEM

(316) 978-5476

Nathan Filbert MLS

Chair, Honors Faculty Council, Honors College Librarian

(316) 978-5210

Chelsea Redger-Marquardt EdD

Faculty Director, Leadership Academy; Faculty Coordinator, Honors Leadership Track

(316) 978-5709

Heidi VanRavenhorst-Bell PhD

Faculty Director, Summer Research Institute

(316) 978-5150


Follow this link for a list of current Honors seminar teaching faculty and Honors-affiliated faculty.