Staff

Kimberly Engber Ph.D.

Dean and Associate Professor

kimberly.engber@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3375

Jessica Raburn

Academic Advisor, Advising Program Manager

jessica.raburn@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6563

Griselda Gomez

Administrative Specialist and Support to the Dean

Erin LeBegue

Student Program and Office Coordinator, Scholarship Coordinator

erin.lebegue@wichita.edu

316-978-3315

Aaron Valentine

Graduate Staff Assistant, Financial Specialist

Honors@wichita.edu

Michaela Roper

Graduate Assistant for Diversity Recruitment and Marketing

HonorsOutreach@wichita.edu

Ayshea Banes

Student Assistant

978-3375

Kyndal Dorzweiler

Student Assistant

Directors and Chairs

Neal Allen

Faculty Coordinator, Honors Law and Public Policy Track

neal.allen@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7133

test

Moriah Beck

Faculty Director, First Year Research Experience (FYRE) in STEM

moriah.beck@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5476

test

Nathan Filbert MLS

Chair, Honors Faculty Council, Honors College Librarian

nathan.filbert@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5210

Dr. Kevin Harrison Ed.D.

Faculty Director, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

kevin.harrison@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6697

Chelsea Redger-Marquardt EdD

Faculty Director, Leadership Academy; Faculty Coordinator, Honors Leadership Track

chelsea.redger@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5709

Heidi VanRavenhorst-Bell PhD

Faculty Director, Summer Research Institute

heidi.bell@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5150

test

Faculty

Dr. Kevin Harrison Ed.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor, Honors

kevin.harrison@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6697

Dr. Keith Pickus Ph.D.

Professor, Honors and History

keith.pickus@wichita.edu

Follow this link for a list of current Honors seminar teaching faculty and Honors-affiliated faculty.